• Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    December 2010
  • Latest:
    January 2011

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 (e) Epic Fantasy / EF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Roamer

  • Book - 1

    There is nothing like being drug around by a sword Jake McClellen discovers! He didn’t ask for the sword, he doesn’t want the sword, but the sword has a mind of its own. The sword is going to save the world of Cherwick! Jake doesn’t think he ha...

  • Book - 2

    Jake finds himself mixed up with a whole bunch of bones; bones that walk, bones that bite back. The only way to put these bones to rest is to find the Elf Lords. After all, it is their magic that has gone corrupt, and it is their responsibility to...