The Queen's Rising
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2018
  • Latest Book:
    March 2019
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Rating:

Queen Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5

Book Descriptions for series: Queen

  • Book - 1

    Grave Mercy meets Red Queen in this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, about an outcast who finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the current king. Brienna desires only two things: to maste...

  • Book - 2

    For fans of Red Queen and Grave Mercy comes the captivating sequel to the Renaissance France-inspired epic fantasy The Queen’s Rising. Brienna is a mistress of knowledge and is beginning to settle into her role as the daughter of the once disgra...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Queen series.

The Queen series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Queen's Resistance (Book 2), was published in March 2019.

The first book in the Queen series, The Queen's Rising, was published in February 2018.

The Queen series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.