Primordia: In Search of the Lost World
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    December 2017
  • Latest:
    January 2019

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Primordia

  • Book - 1

    Ben Cartwright, former soldier, home to mourn the loss of his father stumbles upon cryptic letters from the past between the author, Arthur Conan Doyle and his great, great grandfather who vanished while exploring the Amazon jungle in 1908. Amazingly...

  • Book - 2

    It was true – it was all true – and we were never meant to be there. In December 2018, Ben Cartwright, former Special Forces soldier, and a team of naive explorers, followed the clues left by his ancestor to a hidden plateau in the middle of the ...

  • Book - 3

    “A small change today can change our tomorrow. A small change 100 million years ago can change everything.”No one really noticed when things started to change. Some animals vanished. Some new ones appeared. Then some things appeared that were mon...