Perfect Pond: The Beginning
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2016
  • Latest Book:
    February 2017

Perfect Pond Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0
2 General Fiction / GF 0
3 Fantasy / F 0

Book Descriptions for series: Perfect Pond

  • Book - 1

    Cast your line and reel in red lipstick, strappy high heels, and vintage dresses found in Perfect Pond: The Beginning. Thirty-year-old, Classie Jones, a 911 Communications Officer, has the elegance of Jacqueline Kennedy and the style of Marilyn Monro...

  • Book - 2

    Cast your line and reel in unwavering faith and unconditional love found in Perfect Pond: The Pond Skater. Classie Jones returns to Tye, Texas after forgiving her childhood bully, reconciling with the love of her life, and resigning her career as a 9...

  • Book - 3

    Every little girl has a favorite fairytale, and Jenny Taylor's is Little Red Riding Hood. Abandoned by her mother, raised by her Granny, and abused by The Big Bad Wolf, she battles life in order to find her fairytale moment. Popular, pretty, and athl...