The Voyage of Patience Goodspeed
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    July 2002
  • Latest Book:
    September 2004
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Patience Goodspeed Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Patience Goodspeed series.

The Patience Goodspeed series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Education of Patience Goodspeed (Book 2), was published in September 2004.

The first book in the Patience Goodspeed series, The Voyage of Patience Goodspeed, was published in July 2002.

The Patience Goodspeed series primarily falls into the Historical genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership