• Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    September 2012
  • Latest:
    March 2013

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Fantasy Romance / FR 0 Buy
2 Fantasy Romance / FR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Past Lives

  • Book - 1

    Ianni gave up her angelic existence to save a human soul. Killing the Dark Guides caused her to be banished from Heaven. Now she will be sent to earth to live as a human. But becoming a human is complicated. She must learn their ways and try to let g...

  • Book - 2

    As Avery Snow settles into her life and relationships with those around her, she fights to forget her past lives. All of which she spent with Landon, who still has no recollection of who she really is. It seems better that way. Even though she still ...