The Blood Oath
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    November 1996
  • Latest:
    September 1998

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Western / W 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: O'Malley Saga

  • Book - 1

    Young Matthew O 'Malley returns from a day of hunting to find his mother killed and his family farm in flames. He leaves for the plains of Kansas, determined to seek blood and revenge. Blood he finds, indeed. He joins an unusual band of men who wa...

  • Book - 2