Blues in the Night
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2002
  • Latest Book:
    October 2005
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Molly Blume Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 3.5
3 2.5
4 4.5


Grave Endings
2005 Edgar Allan Poe Award -- Mary Higgins Clark Award

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Molly Blume series.

The Molly Blume series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Now You See Me... (Book 4), was published in October 2005.

The first book in the Molly Blume series, Blues in the Night, was published in October 2002.

The Molly Blume series primarily falls into the Suspense genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership