Speak No Evil
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 1996
  • Latest Book:
    February 1996
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Debra Laslow Series in Order (1 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 1 books in the Debra Laslow series.

The Debra Laslow series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Speak No Evil (Book 1), was published in February 1996.

The first book in the Debra Laslow series, Speak No Evil, was published in February 1996.

The Debra Laslow series primarily falls into the Mystery genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership