Bunker: Born to Fight
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2017

Mission Critical Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0
5 0

Book Descriptions for series: Mission Critical

  • Book - 1

    Amazon #1 Bestseller

    Cyber-Attacks. EMPs. Invasion. War. When the end comes, few will have the ability to survive.

    When a coordinated attack takes out the power grid, a small town finds itself at ground zero of a foreign invasion.

    Book - 4

    Machine Guns. Murder. Mayhem.The insurgents rule of terror is complete. They control everything. Everything except a band of patriots who want their town back. Reclaiming their home won't be easy. Not against overwhelming firepower. But Jack Bunker i...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 5 books in the Mission Critical series.

The Mission Critical series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, (Book ), was published in .

The first book in the Mission Critical series, Bunker: Born to Fight, was published in March 2017.

The Mission Critical series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.