The Falcon and the Flower
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 1989
  • Latest:
    July 2000
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Medieval Plantagenet

  • Book - 1

    Promised to him in marriage, she vowed not to surrender her body or her soul. AN ANGEL WITH HELLFIRE IN HER HEART Astride her white palfrey, surrounded by a nimbus of silver-blonde hair, Jasmine was a vision to strike a man mute with desire. Bu...

  • Book - 2

    He would sell his warrior soul to possess her forbidden innocence. HE WAS HER FOLLY AND HER PASSION. With her sapphire eyes and silken dark hair, Princess Eleanor was a bewitching beauty made for a man's pleasure. But once a child bride widowed...

  • Book - 3

    Rosamond Marshal was only a child when she was betrothed to legendary warrior knight Rodger de Leyburn. But when Rodger beholds the fair Rosamond, now blossomed into a lovely young woman, he is determined to possess her, to win her love, to make her ...


The Dragon and the Jewel
1993 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Fictionalized Biography
The Falcon and the Flower
1989 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Sensual Historical Romance