• Length:
    2 Books
  • Latest:
    January 1973
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
2 Thriller / T 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Martin Fallon

    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    From the New York Times–bestselling author of The Eagle Has Landed: A hero of the IRA must turn on his own people to save his country.   Martin Fallon is a legend. After joining the IRA he shot up the ranks in the fight against the Brits in Northe...

  • Book - 2

    Martin Fallon was on the run. From the police who wanted him for murder. And from the terrorist organization that wanted him for refusing to murder anymore. He had come to his last hope of escape. A Greek called Kristou. Kristou said, "There is a ...