Series List in Order

Love of the Summerfields
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 2013
  • Latest:
    October 2016
Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 0 Buy
2 Historical / H 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Manor House

  • Book - 1

    Downton Abbey fans . . . if you'd like another series set in the manor houses of England, try the Manor House Series. The first book is "Love of the Summerfields." 1880 England: the lives and loves of manor and village intertwine. Earl and shopke...

  • Book - 2

    If you enjoy Downton Abbey, you'll enjoy the Manor House Series...1882 England: The grand estate of Summerfield needs an influx of cash.Will a marriage to a rich American save the Weston family’s legacy—or destroy it?American heiress Genevieve Fa...

  • Book - 3

    If you liked Downton Abbey, visit Summerfield...1883 England: The village of Summerfield is changing. Exciting opportunities abound, and new love fully—and finally—blooms. Genevieve Weston will be the Countess of Summerfield one day. A new mother...