Man-Eaters, Volume 1
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    March 2019
  • Latest:
    March 2022

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
4 Graphic Novel / GN 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Man-Eaters

  • Book - 1

    Book Riot’s Best Comics of 2018“It's a horror comedy about a girl who thinks she's a monster and it's brilliant.” ―Kelly Sue DeConnick, Bitch Planet Adolescent girls can be real monsters. Maude is twelve, about the age some girls turn into fl...

  • Book - 2

    Twelve-year-old, Maude, has a case of puberty-induced pantherism, a missing friend, a detective dad who thinks she may be a killer, a mom with a big secret, a unicorn hiding in her bedroom, and a plan to overthrow the patriarchy.From the creative tea...

  • Book - 3

    Middle schooler Maude turns into a werepanther when she gets her period. Will an in-patient, anti-pantherism clinic called Ruminations cure her through hormone adjustment therapy? Or will Maude overthrow the patriarchy, solve a series of murders, and...

  • Book - 4

    Maude, now age 15, returns to her childhood summer camp to find that dark forces are lurking in the woods. MAN-EATERS: THE CURSED reunites the original MAN-EATERS Eisner-nominated creative team, led by NYT bestselling thriller writer, Chelsea Cai...