One Kick / Gone
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 2014
  • Latest:
    January 2019
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Thriller / T 4 Buy
2 Thriller / T 5 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Kick Lannigan

  • Book - 1

    Meet Kick Lannigan. She’s twenty-one. She can pick any lock. She knows five ways to kill you with a jacket. Get ready to fall in love. From the author of the critically acclaimed New York Times bestselling Archie Sheridan/Gretchen Lowell thrille...

  • Book - 2

    Three months following the events of "One Kick," a secretive arms dealer named Bishop has come seeking Kick's help to protect a teenage girl under a threat from the past. Bishop believes the young woman is at risk of suffering the same fate as he...

  • Book - 3

    From the critically acclaimed author of the Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell series, an “utterly exhilarating and emotionally rich” thriller that will have “your heart in your throat” (Megan Abbott, bestselling author of Dare Me). Twent...