Day of War
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2011
  • Latest:
    December 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 4.5 Buy
2 Historical / H 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lion of War

  • Book - 1

    In ancient Israel, at the crossroads of the great trading routes, a man named Benaiah is searching for a fresh start in life. He has joined a band of soldiers led by a warlord named David, seeking to bury the past that refuses to leave him. Their rag...

  • Book - 2

    The year is 993 BC. After years of bloody civil war, Eleazar son of Dodai, one of King David's most elite warriors, wants nothing more than to finally live peacefully in the land. But on the plains near the Great Sea, a terrifying army of Philistines...

  • Book - 3

    991 B.C.The city of the Jebusites is thought to be impossible to capture. But for David and his fledgling kingdom, there is no choice.It must be captured.And despite David’s success in stopping the invasion of his homeland, the Philistines are stil...