• Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    May 2008
  • Latest:
    October 2009
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lily Dale (YA)

  • Book - 1

    CAN CALLA'S NEWFOUND GIFT UNLOCK HER MOTHER'S HIDDEN PAST IN LILY DALE? For Calla, life as she knew it is completely over. Just two weeks after her mother dies in a freak accident, Calla is suddenly spending the rest of the summer with a grandmother...

  • Book - 2

    IN LILY DALE, "SEEING" REALLY MEANS BELIEVING Learning to accept her newfound gift hasn't been easy for Calla, especially since she's been having frightening visions of people in real danger. There's a killer on the loose, targeting beautiful teen g...

  • Book - 3

    In Lily Dale: Connecting, Calla Delaney has accepted her ability to communicate with the Other Side. But now she's desperate to connect with the one spirit whose energy she can't seem to feel anywhere: her late mother. As ominous supernatural sign...

  • Book - 4

    Young Calla finally knows the "who" behind her mother's death but she still doesn't understand the "why." Could it involve the half sibling her mother kept secret for decades? Unwilling to share her recent discovery with anyone, including her father ...