• Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    July 2015
  • Latest:
    October 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Space Opera / SO 5 Buy
2 Space Opera / SO 5 Buy
3 Space Opera / SO 5 Buy
4 Space Opera / SO 5 Buy
5 Space Opera / SO 5 Buy
6 Science Fiction / SF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Legacy Fleet

  • Book - 1

    The year is 2650 75 years ago, an alien fleet attacked Earth. Without warning. Without mercy. We were not prepared. Hundreds of millions perished. Dozens of cities burned. We nearly lost everything. Then, the aliens abruptly left. We rebui...

  • Book - 2

    We repelled the Swarm, for now. But they won’t stop: they’re inhuman. They have no inhibitions. No conscience. And no mercy. But from the crucible of battle has risen an unlikely hero. Captain Timothy Granger, at the helm of another time-tes...

  • Book - 3

    United Earth burns. The Swarm runs rampant across our space. We mourn the loss of thousands of ships and millions of fallen comrades. Billions of fathers, mothers, sisters and brothers--all gone, all dead. It is time we end this, for our moment ha...

  • Book - 4

    We hoped, desperately, that they came in peace. We were wrong. Thirty years after the Second Swarm War devastated Earth and its colonies, a powerful, mysterious alien ship has invaded our space. Entire planets are ravaged, whole moons shattered. Any ...

  • Book - 5

    The fog of war clouds everything. Enemies lurk in the shadows, within the very fleet sworn to protect United Earth. Conspiracies and murder abound, and in the background…. The stalled alien invasion lurks. The Golgothic ship has burrowed deep into ...

  • Book - 6

    War. It rages across United Earth space, claiming millions of lives. The Swarm have returned, larger, more fierce, and more technologically advanced than ever before. The voice from Saturn's moon Titan claiming to be Tim Granger is warning huma...