Keeper of the King
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 1997
  • Latest:
    October 2004
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 3.5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lancelot

  • Book - 1

    Centuries after serving the king of England as his vampire protector, Richard, now a highly paid anti-terrorist consultant to the Canadian government, is drawn into a deadly race to save his creator, the Lady Ardis, and with her all humanity....

  • Book - 2

    He was once called Lancelot, King Arthur's greatest knight. Now ... he is a vampire, still sworn to protect the weak no matter the cost to himself. In the dead of night, a desperate plea for help calls him to the rescue of a woman he had loved and...

  • Book - 3

    THE VAMPIRE WHO WAS ONCE A KNIGHT HAS DEFENDED THE HELPLESS FOR CENTURIES--BUT NOW HE MUST DEFEND ALL WHO LIVE! Vampire hero Richard Dun, once called Lancelot, is back in the latest book in this exciting, critically acclaimed fantasy series by awa...