The Stranger
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2009
  • Latest Book:
    May 2013
  • Genres:
    Epic Fantasy
  • Rating:

Labryinths of Echo Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 3
2 0
3 5
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: Labryinths of Echo

  • Book - 1

    The Stranger will appeal to a broad coalition of delighted readers. Strike a chord with readers of all stripes. Fantasy, horror, philosophy, and dark comedy are all ingredients in this amazing work in which a sharp wit and a bewildering web of clues ...

  • Book - 2

    The irresistible newest novel by the bestselling Max Frei, set in a magical city where losers make good. The Labyrinths of Echo series --the adventures of Max, who was once a loser but discovers a new world --has been an international literary sen...

  • Book - 3

    The Labyrinths of Echo series--the adventures of Sir Max, who was once a loser but discovers a new world--has earned comparisons to Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams. In this book, Sir Max once again travels to the enchanted parallel world of Echo, w...

  • Book - 4

    "The Stranger's Shadow" continues the adventures of Sir Max-- the one-time loser who now heads the Minor Secret Investigative Force--as he hunts down trespassing monsters and investigates the use of illegal magic in the supernatural world of Echo. Jo...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Labryinths of Echo series.

The Labryinths of Echo series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Stranger's Shadow (Book 4), was published in May 2013.

The first book in the Labryinths of Echo series, The Stranger, was published in April 2009.

The Labryinths of Echo series primarily falls into the Epic Fantasy genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.