• Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    August 2016
  • Latest:
    July 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 4.5 Buy
2 Thriller / T 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: John Smith

  • Book - 1

    The author of "The Eternal World" seamlessly combines history, biotechnology, action and adventure in this high-concept thriller in the spirit of James Rollins, Brad Thor, and Douglas Preston. John Smith has a special gift that seems more like a c...

  • Book - 2

    Gifted troubleshooter John Smith, introduced in the acclaimed thriller Killfile, must take down a shadowy figure who has weaponized the internet, using social media to put a price on the heads of his targets in this intense, unstoppable thriller from...