Macao Mayhem
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1974
  • Latest Book:
    January 1975
  • Main Genres:
  • Rating:

John Crown Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Suspense / S 1
2 Suspense / S 1
3 Suspense / S 0

Book Descriptions for series: John Crown

  • Book - 1

    Hong Kong – the international brokerage house for the exchange of secrets. Somebody was buying some big ones and selling them at a big profit. Then a girl nobody seemed to care about got killed. Somebody did care. Senior Superintendent John Cro...

  • Book - 2

    Hong Kong: Where East meets West in a boom of skyscrapers and shanty towns, of luxury hotels and sleazy waterfront bars. Where anything can be had for a price, from a pretty girl to a shipment of raw heroin.When an American mob backed by Mafia money ...

  • Book - 3