Circle of Gold
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2000
  • Latest Book:
    December 2010
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Men of Medicine Ridge Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 SR- 4.5
2 SD- 4
3 HR-4087 4.5
4 SD-2054 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Men of Medicine Ridge

  • Book - 1

    RUGGED RANCHER Sparks flew the moment Kasie Mayfield arrived at Gil Callister's sprawling Montana ranch to temporarily care for his two adorable daughters. Yet never in her wildest dreams did the innocent young woman imagine that her formidable ne...

  • Book - 2

    HE WAS HER SECRET DESIRE: Sweet, gentle schoolteacher Natalie Brock's life changed forever when handsome rancher Mack Killain branded her with his masterful kisses and gave her a tantalizing taste of true passion. Ever since that first sensual awake...

  • Book - 3

    Sassy Peale is desperate to help her family, but her meager salary doesn't stretch far. Then she meets John Callister, and she thinks her new friend is an honest-to-God cowboy--rugged and trustworthy. But John isn't a ranch hand, he's a millionai...

  • Book - 4

    Follow New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer to Medicine Ridge, Montana, and meet Police Chief Theodore Graves -- a man as rugged as the land he passionately wants to claim as his own. Only one thing stands in his way, a feisty woman who is ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Men of Medicine Ridge series.

The Men of Medicine Ridge series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Will of Steel (Book 4), was published in December 2010.

The first book in the Men of Medicine Ridge series, Circle of Gold, was published in January 2000.

The Men of Medicine Ridge series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.