Irish Thoroughbred
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 1981
  • Latest:
    June 2000
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Series Genre Date Rating
1 SR-81 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
2 SIM-232 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
3 SSE-1328 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Irish Hearts

  • Book - 1

    "COME TO AMERICA. YOUR HOME IS WITH ME NOW." Adelia Cunnane's uncle had written her. So Adelia had left Ireland to join him on what he had described as the finest horse farm in Maryland. Adelia agreed with her uncle about the farm. But what ...

  • Book - 2

    Burke Logan was a gambler, and luck had made him owner of Three Aces, one of the finest stables in Maryland. He'd come to Ireland to buy horses, but one look at Erin McKinnon's fiery beauty told him that he'd be leaving with a whole lot more. Erin M...

  • Book - 3

    She was practically royalty -- the daughter of a rich, renowned horse-breeding dynasty. He was just a hardworking horse trainer. But Brian Donnelly was in America now, where even he might aspire to possess the breathtaking Keeley Grant. Her we...