The Hypnotists
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 2013
  • Latest:
    August 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 3 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 4 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hypnotists

  • Book - 1

    L OO KIN TOMY EYESAND FINDDANGER Is it a gift . . . or is it a curse? Jax Opus can use his color-changing eyes to make people do things they don't want to do. (Only his color-blind best friend, Tommy, seems immune.) At first, Jax doesn't know...

  • Book - 2

    Jax Opus knows he's not like other kids. And it isn't his skill on the basketball court or his test scores that set him apart. No, Jax is different because he can hypnotize people. In fact, he might be the best hypnotist the world has seen in a very ...

  • Book - 3

    THE END IS COMING TO DESTROY US The government has promised to protect Jax Opus and his family from enemies that want to use his hypnotic power to bring more evil into the world. Jax has reluctantly agreed to be protected. But protection has its p...