That Which Lurks
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 2013
  • Latest:
    November 2013

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Urban Fantasy / UF 0 Buy
2 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
3 (e) Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hunter Becomes Prey

  • Book - 1

    Action packed dark fantasy with a butt-kicking heroine.Brawling tough girl Hunter thought her father abused her as a child and swore never to see him again. But after her brother convinces her to visit him on his deathbed, she learns that all is not ...

  • Book - 2

    A dark fantasy comedy with a tough as nails heroine.After being embarrassed by her rival Hunter, high school brawler Stacey meets an entity online who promises to help her get revenge. But when her mysterious benefactor goes too far and she tried to ...

  • Book - 3

    A comedic fantasy tale of a teenager facing down a magical internet troll.Bullied by an alpha female cheerleader, high school student Linda accepts the offer of aid from a mysterious online presence. But she learns the true nature of her benefactor, ...