• Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    March 2000
  • Latest:
    February 2001
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Horror / HORR 4 Buy
2 Horror / HORR 4 Buy
3 Horror / HORR 4.5 Buy
4 Horror / HORR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hudsons

  • Book - 1

    RAIN ALREADY KNOWS HOW HARD LIFE CAN BE. BUT SHE IS ABOUT TO DISCOVER A SHATTERING SECRET FROM THE PAST THAT WILL CHANGE HER FUTURE FOREVER.... Growing up in the ghettos of Washington, D.C., the cards are stacked against a hardworking dreamer like R...

  • Book - 2

    RAIN HAS SEARCHED FOR A PLACE TO CALL HOME. BUT THERE'S NOWHERE TO HIDE WHEN THE NIGHT SKY LIGHTS UP WITH TERROR.... Torn from the embrace of her poor but loving family, Rain Arnold now lives surrounded by opulent riches but feels more like an out...

  • Book - 3

    IN THE WAKE OF A TERRIBLE LOSS, RAIN IS LEFT ALONE TO BEAR THE HUDSON FAMILY SECRETS--AS DARK AND FORBIDDING AS STORM CLOUDS ON THE HORIZON.... After the death of her beloved Grandmother Hudson, Rain found herself caught in a battle for the vast H...

  • Book - 4

    WAS THE HUDSON FAMILY DESTINED TO LIVE IN THE SHADOWS OF THE PAST? OR WOULD LUCK SHINE ON THE NEWEST GENERATION? THE ANSWER LIES AT...The End of the Rainbow Rain's precious daughter, Summer, is about to turn sixteen. Her future lies wide open befo...