Going Deep
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    May 1999
  • Latest Book:
    January 2002
  • Genres:
    Action Adventure
  • Rating:

Hogs Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 0
3 0
4 0
5 0
6 0

Book Descriptions for series: Hogs

  • Book - 1

    The first in a new series of military action thrillers celebrating the exploits of the pilots who fly the A-10A Warthogs follows Lieutenant William James "B. J." Dixon and his commander, Major James "Mongoose" Johnson, as they prepare for action over...

  • Book - 2

    OVER THE DESERTS OF IRAQ ...The A-1 OA Warthogs are the final word in air-to-ground combat. Ripping the desert dunes apart with brutal efficiency, the only thing harder than the machines are the men who fly them. Behind enemy lines ...Major ...

  • Book - 5

    When they hear that Saddam Hussein is headed for a village right behind enemy lines, the A-10A Warthogs head into enemy territory to take out the Iraqi leader, rescue one of their pilots who is on the ground in the vicinity, and stop the Gulf War wit...

  • Book - 6

    OVER THE DESERTS OF IRAQ The A-10A Warthogs are the final word in air-to-ground combat. Taking on any threat on land or in the sky, the only thing tougher than the machines are the men and women who fly them. BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY When members...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in the Hogs series.

The Hogs series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Death Wish (Book 6), was published in January 2002.

The first book in the Hogs series, Going Deep, was published in May 1999.

The Hogs series primarily falls into the Action Adventure genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.