Blight of Exiles
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2014
  • Latest Book:
    November 2017
  • Genres:
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Thriller

Helix Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Helix

  • Book - 1

    Perfected by nature. Twisted by science. A miracle cure gone very, very wrong. An abandoned forest resort should have been paradise for a creature like Ishmael. Isolated from civilization, so far removed from human eyes, Ishmael could have reveled in...

  • Book - 2

    Ishmael took something more dangerous than refugees out of that quarantine, but it's nothing compared to what awaits outside. Because of his crimes, his breech of quarantine, and his new and worrisome symptoms, Ishmael and his rescued Pack are pariah...

  • Book - 3

    Ishmael has been cured, but at what cost to him and his allies?

    Two members of Ishmael's Pack are missing in action. The rest are either cured, powerless, or unfit for the public eye. The Wyrd Council has been destroyed from the inside by po...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Helix series.

The Helix series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Scourge of Bones (Book 3), was published in November 2017.

The first book in the Helix series, Blight of Exiles, was published in October 2014.

The Helix series primarily falls into the Science Fiction, Fantasy and Thriller genres.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.