Author Information
Pat Flewwelling's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2013
  • Latest Book:
    August 2019
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Fog of Dockside City

1 - The Obliteration Machine (Jun-2013)
2 - The Ghastly Bargain (Apr-2014)


1 - Blight of Exiles (Oct-2014)
2 - Plague of Ghouls (Aug-2016)
3 - Scourge of Bones (Nov-2017)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • All Sheldon Webb wanted was a shot at anonymity, an escape from his criminal past, a new life. Now he doesn't know if he's dead or alive. To save the life of his new boss, industrialist Linda Vie Kaine, Webb jumps between her and the full blast of a ...

  • Sheldon Webb is having a hard time keeping it together. Ever since shoving his boss Miss Kaine to safety and taking the full blast of a misfiring Obliteration Machine, Sheldon has had trouble keeping all his molecules together. Now horror, guilt and ...

  • Perfected by nature. Twisted by science. A miracle cure gone very, very wrong. An abandoned forest resort should have been paradise for a creature like Ishmael. Isolated from civilization, so far removed from human eyes, Ishmael could have reveled in...

  • Ishmael took something more dangerous than refugees out of that quarantine, but it's nothing compared to what awaits outside. Because of his crimes, his breech of quarantine, and his new and worrisome symptoms, Ishmael and his rescued Pack are pariah...

  • The Dwarves of the World bundle provides 9 fantastic short stories from 9 talented authors that explore the myths and corresponding mythology about dwarves and dwarf culture. Each story deals with a different aspect of dwarf culture and a different s...

  • Ishmael has been cured, but at what cost to him and his allies?

    Two members of Ishmael's Pack are missing in action. The rest are either cured, powerless, or unfit for the public eye. The Wyrd Council has been destroyed from the inside by po...

  • What do you do when you wake up and realize you have been the villain all along?

    After years of working for CIRCE, Dr. Holly Eva Foster is beginning to realize why her patients have been dying off: she’s killing them, but she doesn’t kno...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Pat Flewwelling has published 7 books.

Pat Flewwelling does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sedition, was published in August 2019.

The first book by Pat Flewwelling, The Obliteration Machine, was published in June 2013.

Yes. Pat Flewwelling has 2 series.