Spawn of the Devil
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 1993
  • Latest:
    November 1994

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 Espionage / E 0 Buy
3 Espionage / E 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Helier L'Eree Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    Returning to his home on Guernsey--from which he had been sent away as a child after his mother was burned as a witch--Helier L'Eree abducts Marguerite, daughter of the man responsible for his mother's death, and seeks refuge with Cardinal Richelieu ...

  • Book - 2

  • Book - 3

    The final part of the "Devil" trilogy, in which the veteran swordsman Helier L'Eree has accompanied the future King Charles II to Scotland in an attempt to claim his inheritance. But Helier also has a quest of his own - to seek out and destroy the wi...