A Wizard in Absentia
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    March 1993
  • Latest:
    August 2001
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
4 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
5 Fantasy / F 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Heirs to the Warlock

  • Book - 1

    His father's a warlock; his mother, a witch. Or so it seems on the planet Gramarye, where modern technology is the ultimate "magic." Now Magnus Gallowglass is leaving his family and his home--in a starship driven by the brain of the robo-horse Fess. ...

  • Book - 2

    SINGLE WHITE WITCH SEEKS ROMANCE AND ADVENTURE (broomstick optional) Cordelia Gallowglass has the planet Gramarye at her feet. Her father is High Warlock, her mother's the most powerful witch in the kingdom--and she's inherited awesome talents f...

  • Book - 3

    SWORD AND SORCERY. SOME GUYS HAVE IT ALL... Geoffrey Gallowglass is a young man in demand--who must make a choice. Should he trust the beautiful, brave Quicksilver--a bandit who stole the land of a lord for herself? Or should he fall for the sultr...

  • Book - 4

    ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKES GREGORY A DULL BOY. Gregory Gallowglass is the eligible bachelor on the planet of Gramarye. The youngest son of the High Warlock Rod Gallowglass and the witch Gwendolyn, his powers of intellect and magic are without equa...

  • Book - 5

    A FAMILY THAT SLAYS TOGETHER STAYS TOGETHER Love is in the air as the planet of Gramarye gets ready to celebrate the weddings of Geoffrey, Cordelia, and Gregory Gallowglass all at once. But when Alouette, Gregory's fiancee, has a horrible vision o...