Forest of Whispers
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    September 2014
  • Latest:
    October 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hedge Witch

  • Book - 1

    Raised by an old fortune-teller within the dark veil of the Bavarian Black Forest, Rune has learned two valuable lessons: only take from the forest that which you can use, and never, never look anyone in the eye in the village. For something terrible...

  • Book - 2

    Some secrets cannot be kept--in life or in death. Months have passed since Rune has heard a single whisper from her long-dead mother, the great witch of Bavaria. But the absence of one evil has only made room for another. After rightfully inh...