43 Seconds
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2016
  • Latest Book:
    September 2017
  • Genres:
    Science Fiction
  • Rating:

Hayden's World Origins Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 4
2 (e) 0
3 (e) 5
4 (e) 5

Book Descriptions for series: Hayden's World Origins

  • Book - 1

    Earth to Mars in Twelve Minutes.

    James Hayden has a dream, and the Riggs test vehicle is going to take him there. But when failure after failure leads to his last chance exploding spectacularly, he must partner with an AI and gamble everyth...

  • Book - 2

    You’re on your own on the edge of nowhere.

    Life aboard the Aristarchus isn’t much of an adventure, and Kyan just wants to do his job and get back to his family. When he discovers a mysterious object at the edge of the solar system and a...

  • Book - 3

    Trapped in the icy sky.

    Jia can’t breathe, her ship is minutes from breaking apart in Uranus’s atmosphere, and the lifepod just burned up. Things aren’t going well. When her injured engineer’s solution sends them plummeting into the...

  • Book - 4

    Seven Light-Days to Erebus.

    In 43 Seconds, James Hayden took us to near-light-speed with the world’s first Riggs ship. Now, construction of the second Riggs ship is nearly complete, and in one month Sarah will take the helm. But growing ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Hayden's World Origins series.

The Hayden's World Origins series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Erebus (Book 4), was published in September 2017.

The first book in the Hayden's World Origins series, 43 Seconds, was published in June 2016.

The Hayden's World Origins series primarily falls into the Science Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.