Bloody Silks
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    February 1990
  • Latest:
    October 1990

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Suspense / S 0 Buy
2 Suspense / S 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Harvey Ace

  • Book - 1

    Harvey Ace has had enough of bloodshed. A retired private eye, he plays the horses, socializes well up in the L.A. elite, and tries tgo keep out of trouble. But Ace is a sucker for murder cases. Which is why, when young Mary Jarn drops dead at his fe...

  • Book - 2

    MONEY TALKS Lady Luck's been good to Harvey Ace, a smart private eye who wins big at the races. So it's no surprise when Ace takes a gamble to help protect pop radio psychologist Willa Katt from Alvin Williams, a budding serial killer out to avenge ...