Murder Games // Instinct
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2017
  • Latest:
    February 2022
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Thriller / T 5 Buy
2 Mystery / M 5 Buy
3 Mystery / M 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Instinct

  • Book - 1

    The life Dr. Dylan Reinhart saves may be his own Dr. Dylan Reinhart wrote the book on criminal behavior. Literally--he's a renowned, bestselling Ivy League expert on the subject. When a copy of his book turns up at a gruesome murder scene--along w...

  • Book - 2

    The murder of an Ivy League professor pulls Dr. Dylan Reinhart out of his ivory tower and onto the streets of New York, where he reunited with his old partner, Detective Elizabeth Needham. As the worst act of terror since 9/11 strikes the city, a nam...

  • Book - 3

    Art galleries and casinos, mansions and brothels, billionaires and thieves—only New York Times bestselling author James Patterson could create a triple-cross this decadent and suspenseful. Imagine everyone’s surprise when Carter von Oehson, a sop...