Harlow Whittaker & the Soothsayers
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    February 2014
  • Latest:
    July 2015

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Harlow Whittaker Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    Nineteen year old Harlow Whittaker has always sensed that she was different. Being able to travel to different worlds while she slept was something that she didn’t share with anyone, not after the weird looks that her family gave her when they lear...

  • Book - 2

    Two weeks ago Harlow Whittaker discovered that she was the first human soothsayer, that there were an infinite number of worlds and she was destined to save them. After abandoning her world and surviving the treacherous journey to Carnelian Comba, wh...

  • Book - 3

    After the identity of her opponent is revealed Harlow also discovers that she has been the victim of a conspiracy that was orchestrated by the Soothsayers Council. Feelings of betrayal run rampant as Hendrix learns that she was the only one of Harlow...