Echoes Of Silence
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    June 2012
  • Latest:
    August 2012

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
2 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
3 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
4 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Half-Blood Princess: Abel's Slayers

  • Book - 1

    While fighting nightmares of the one she once loved, Sarah has been tucked away safely for months after leaving Cain’s island and is adjusting to life in a small village thousands of miles from her friends and family. With Justin to protect her Sar...

  • Book - 2

    Bryn has fought beside her coven, the half-blood Princess and the guardians. Now forced by her coven to be left alone and away from those she trusts most. Ash has never spent much time alone he never wanted to know himself that well, Ash is left long...

  • Book - 3

    You can’t run from destiny, and you may just find being bound by it is all you ever needed . . . Tavian returns to Maldera Springs after 2 years in Europe working as Cain’s Judge, Jury and Executioner to face his destiny as Sophia’s prophecy st...

  • Book - 4

    With vampire society finally on solid footing and everyone in new and exciting places in their lives, Sophia finally gets to enjoy her life as a married mother of two, she’s working with the help of her father and brothers to guide and lead her new...