Guardian's Grace
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2013
  • Latest Book:
    December 2013
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Rating:

Guardians of the Race Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 5
4 5

Book Descriptions for series: Guardians of the Race

  • Book - 1

    Grace Masters always dreamed of a family she could call her own and always knew that for her, those dreams would never come true. Yet here she is, in an old Victorian home, living and loving under the cover of night. Who knew the source of her lifelo...

  • Book - 2

    A world turned upside down… Hope Parsons has heard about the evil of demons since she was a child in the little isolated community where she grew up. Demons were part of the outside world; demon sex, demon drink, demon music, demon woman. According...

  • Book - 3

    Running from an unknown past… JJ Justice has spent her adulthood lost and alone and vulnerable to the haunting of a past she can’t remember. It’s no wonder she feels different from other people and not surprising that she chose the police force...

  • Book - 4

    Physically and emotionally damaged by the horrors of her past, no one is more surprised than meek and silent Faith Parsons when she feels compelled to stow away in the van of the taciturn Liege Lord, Lucien ad Toussaint and travel to his House of Gua...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Guardians of the Race series.

The Guardians of the Race series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Guardian's Faith (Book 4), was published in December 2013.

The first book in the Guardians of the Race series, Guardian's Grace, was published in March 2013.

The Guardians of the Race series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.