Missing Monkey!
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 2014
  • Latest Book:
    April 2015
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Chapter Books (Ages 7-10)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Good Crooks Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 3
3 3

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Good Crooks series.

The Good Crooks series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sniff a Skunk! (Book 3), was published in April 2015.

The first book in the Good Crooks series, Missing Monkey!, was published in February 2014.

The Good Crooks series primarily falls into the Mystery genre. This chapter book series was written for ages 7-10, but some older readers may still like to read these books.