Snarf Attack, Underfoodle, and the Secret of Life
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 2004
  • Latest Book:
    April 2009
  • Age Level:
    Chapter Books (Ages 7-10)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Riot Brothers Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 3
2 3
3 5
4 2.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Riot Brothers series.

The Riot Brothers series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Take the Mummy and Run (Book 4), was published in April 2009.

The first book in The Riot Brothers series, Snarf Attack, Underfoodle, and the Secret of Life, was published in April 2004.

The Riot Brothers series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This chapter book series was written for ages 7-10, but some older readers may still like to read these books.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership