Melanie's Journey
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    December 2010
  • Latest:
    October 2016

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Suspense / S 0 Buy
2 Suspense / S 0 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
4 Thriller / T 0 Buy
5 Thriller / T 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Freedom from Conscience

  • Book - 1

    Melanie is a gifted young woman who yearns to connect with others-yet has experienced a life filled with loneliness and constant bullying by her peers. Her outlook on society is one of being an outsider, a spectator, and perhaps in reaction to emotio...

  • Book - 2

    "There is nothing as violent as love." Loneliness can be a painful experience, as Melanie has learned from her years in college. And receiving a wedding invitation from her only true friend from high school, Nicole O'Brian, only heightens the agony o...

  • Book - 3

    Vincent, a charismatic older man, is on a quest; he seeks revenge for a horrific tragedy he suffered years earlier. His lust is only satisfied through making mankind into his prey. Melanie Lindberg is a research psychologist who has left her violent ...

  • Book - 4

    How far is too far in a quest to protect ones family and loved ones? Melanie Lindberg has overcome many obstacles to create her ideal life. After surviving a horrific kidnapping by a psychotic serial killer she is able to re-establish her special bon...

  • Book - 5

    Melanie Lindberg’s dream has come true. She has the perfect family and has been elected to congress. She has it all…as long as she can keep her ultimate secret of having been a vigilante serial killer carefully concealed. Yet as soon as Melanie a...