Author Information
Michael Cross's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 1996
  • Latest Book:
    October 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Freedom from Conscience

1 - Melanie's Journey (Dec-2010)
2 - Melanie's Awakening (Aug-2012)
3 - Deliverance from Evil (Jun-2014)
4 - Descent Into Darkness (Oct-2015)
5 - The Price of Power (Oct-2016)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Released from an institution for the criminally insane, Alexander Snow returns to New York City, where he leaves a trail of horrifying murders in his quest to find and destroy the psychiatrist who betrayed him. Original....

  • An Insatiable Hunger He calls himself Io. He is a vampire who refuses to keep his brutal appetite in check. His latest feast was a bloodbath, leaving behind more than twenty mutilated corpses--and a high-profile missing person... Nikka Seven has...

  • Melanie is a gifted young woman who yearns to connect with others-yet has experienced a life filled with loneliness and constant bullying by her peers. Her outlook on society is one of being an outsider, a spectator, and perhaps in reaction to emotio...

  • "There is nothing as violent as love." Loneliness can be a painful experience, as Melanie has learned from her years in college. And receiving a wedding invitation from her only true friend from high school, Nicole O'Brian, only heightens the agony o...

  • Vincent, a charismatic older man, is on a quest; he seeks revenge for a horrific tragedy he suffered years earlier. His lust is only satisfied through making mankind into his prey. Melanie Lindberg is a research psychologist who has left her violent ...

  • How far is too far in a quest to protect ones family and loved ones? Melanie Lindberg has overcome many obstacles to create her ideal life. After surviving a horrific kidnapping by a psychotic serial killer she is able to re-establish her special bon...

  • Melanie Lindberg’s dream has come true. She has the perfect family and has been elected to congress. She has it all…as long as she can keep her ultimate secret of having been a vigilante serial killer carefully concealed.

    Yet as soon as...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Michael Cross has published 8 books.

Michael Cross does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Price of Power, was published in October 2016.

The first book by Michael Cross, Merciless, was published in September 1996.

Yes. Michael Cross has 1 series.