Hurricane Season
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    June 1983
  • Latest Book:
    February 1994
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

Florida Panhandle Mysteries Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 2
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: Florida Panhandle Mysteries

  • Book - 1

    Sticky, sultry Palmetto had seen its share of hurricanes and evil. But it was an ill wind that blew through the Gulf-coast Florida town in the summer of '52. Diana Landis, well-known in every barroom, and more than a few bedrooms in town, was fou...

  • Book - 2

    Returning to the Florida panhandle after the death of the aunt she'd fled from fifteen years earlier, Isabel Anders is greeted with hostility, threatening notes, and deadly snakes before a friend reveals the suspicious nature of Merriam's death. Repr...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Florida Panhandle Mysteries series.

The Florida Panhandle Mysteries series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Riptide (Book 2), was published in February 1994.

The first book in the Florida Panhandle Mysteries series, Hurricane Season, was published in June 1983.

The Florida Panhandle Mysteries series primarily falls into the Suspense genre.