• Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    August 1994
  • Latest:
    February 2000
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
5 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
6 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Florida - Civil War

  • Book - 1

    "I accepted you as payment on a gambling table because you're incredibly beautiful and I want you for the same reason." His smoldering gaze claimed her long before a poker hand made her his. Tara Brent knew she could never escape this dark and br...

  • Book - 2

    BORN ENEMIES, FATED LOVERS When sheltered southern belle Teela Warren gets a taste of the lush, exotic Florida Territory, her senses are dazzled. When she glimpses halfbreed James McKenzie, the most attractive man she's ever seen, her heart is in ...

  • Book - 3

    PROMISED TO LOVE Alaina McMann is stunned by the brazen sensuality of Union major Ian McKenzie. Suddenly she is in his arms, engulfed by desire. Her honor compromised, Alaina's options are either scandal or marriage--to a man who will soon be her ...

  • Book - 4

    Nothing in her privileged life had prepared Yankee beauty Risa Magee for the dangers and intrigues of war ... until she bravely rowed through nighttime waters to carry a warning to a friend behind Confederate lines. Suddenly, she was the prisoner of ...

  • Book - 5

    Rebel medic Julian McKenzie is at his wit's end with hunger and sickness running rampant through the ill-equipped Confederate army. But a miracle occurs - in the form of Rhiannon Tremaine. Branded a white witch because of her healing powers and secon...

  • Book - 6

    Tia McKenzie was a guiding angel to injured Rebel soldiers. She helped them escape from the Yankee camps to find the safety of their own troops. But her work hasn't gone unnoticed. Union soldier Taylor Douglas has been watching--and he is as struck b...