X Marks the Spot
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 2016
  • Latest Book:
    November 2017
  • Genres:
    Romantic Suspense
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Executioners MC Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 (e) 5

Book Descriptions for series: Executioners MC

  • Book - 1

    Jolene Miller barely escaped the dark underworld of being the president’s daughter of a notorious motorcycle club. After having her heart broken by Ronin, the MC’s Sargent at Arms, she tried to navigate a normal life as an up and coming criminal ...

  • Book - 2

    Ronin grows hungrier. Only two things can feed his appetite. Jolene and power. With a rogue soldier and an enemy club fast on their wheels, the Executioners are left with little option to keep their family whole. Now, away from home territory, Ronin ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Executioners MC series.

The Executioners MC series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Exacting Revenge (Book 2), was published in November 2017.

The first book in the Executioners MC series, X Marks the Spot, was published in April 2016.

The Executioners MC series primarily falls into the Romantic Suspense genre.