Gutter Princess
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2016
  • Latest Book:
    June 2018
  • Genres:
    Romantic Suspense

Jaded Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Jaded

  • Book - 1

    Baby Jade is a New Orleans stripper who struggles with a slimy boss, coked out dancers, and an addiction to the club’s drug dealer, Slade. Her mother resides in a mental institution and she's never known her father, leaving Baby with zero options. ...

  • Book - 2

    Baby Jade has only ever known heartache and loss. When fate steps in, Baby finds a glimmer of hope with the love of her life, Lucky Gauthier, only to have it snuffed out once again. Now, alone in New Orleans, she’s back to living the life she fough...

  • Book - 3

    Don’t go shining that crown up just yet… Everything in New Orleans is fleeting. NOLA is known for quick flashes of gold and silver. Riches that vanish into the loud, gaudy streets. Jewels during the day lead to cardboard box shelters at night, an...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Jaded series.

The Jaded series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Queen of NOLA (Book 3), was published in June 2018.

The first book in the Jaded series, Gutter Princess, was published in June 2016.

The Jaded series primarily falls into the Romantic Suspense genre.