The Mountains Rise
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2014
  • Latest:
    January 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Dark Fantasy / DF 4.5 Buy
2 Epic Fantasy / EF 4.5 Buy
3 Epic Fantasy / EF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Embers of Illeniel

  • Book - 1

    From the dark depths of the past, comes the tale of the first wizard of Illeniel. Daniel Tennick lived simply, a young shepherd with few troubles and little to occupy his mind, until the warden appeared. Daniel’s power awakens, and he finds himself...

  • Book - 2

    The story of the first Illeniel wizard continues. Tyrion’s life among the She’Har had become quiet, but the sins of his youth have returned to haunt him. The Mordan wardens have discovered one of his children, and the other groves are racing to f...

  • Book - 3

    Tyrion was a good person who had been born to a simple family and raised with love, but the world has shaped him for a different fate. Twisted by violence and torture, he is obsessed with a relentless desire for vengeance, and he has sown the seeds o...