The Passion
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    May 1998
  • Latest Book:
    November 2011
  • Main Genres:
    Paranormal Romance, Werewolves / Shapeshifters
  • Rating:

Devoncroix Dynasty Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4
2 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4
3 General Fiction / GF 3

Book Descriptions for series: Devoncroix Dynasty

  • Book - 1

    On the eve of a brutal murder in contemporary Manhattan, Alexander Devoncroix finally reveals to his son and heir a tightly guarded chap-ter in the family history, which is known to no outsiders. In a world in which a superior race of werewolves h...

  • Book - 2

    "I saw the only woman I ever loved almost destroyed by my secrets. But it was the telling of them, in the end, that brought her to ruin." From the journal of Matise Devoncroix Hannah Braselton North has abandoned civilization to spend her life in ...

  • Book - 3

    The Long Awaited Third Installment in the Devoncroix Dynasty Emory Hilliford, an unassuming anthropology professor, is drugged, held captive and interrogated by a mysterious stranger who wants only one thing: the truth about an ancient race of beings...