A Difficult Boy
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 2008
  • Latest Book:
    February 2014
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Daniel Linnehan Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 2.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Daniel Linnehan series.

The Daniel Linnehan series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Mending Horses (Book 2), was published in February 2014.

The first book in the Daniel Linnehan series, A Difficult Boy, was published in April 2008.

The Daniel Linnehan series primarily falls into the Historical genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership